Prima's Missing Bunnies

Author(s): Kate Hindley

Board Books

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

It's a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street - the opening night of the Dance School's first performance!

But all of Prima Pavlova's star performers have gone missing. Can you help her find them before the show begins?


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471173325
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's
  • : July 2019
  • : --- length: - '6.693' width: - '9.843' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 12
  • : Board book
  • : Kate Hindley