Dragonborn (Flaxfield Quartet #1)

Author(s): Toby Forward

Fantasy & Magic | Books to read after/instead of Harry Potter

Sam sets off alone with only his dragon Starback for company, little realizing the perils that lie in wait. This powerful opening book of the Flaxfield Quartet is an adventure story told with great lyricism and power.

$19.99(AUD) RRP $19.95(AUD)

Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Toby Forward has worked full time as a children's writer for many years. He is the author of The Wolf's Story, The Christmas Mouse, The First Day of School and Travelling Backwards. Dragonborn is the first novel in Toby's new series, the Flaxfield Quartet.

General Fields

  • : 9781406320435
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : November 2010
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Illustrations
  • : 464
  • : Paperback
  • : Toby Forward