Graystripe's Adventure (Warriors Manga Series 1 Bindup)

Author(s): Erin Hunter

Fantasy/Sci Fi

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series--never before available in color! This epic volume contains all three books in the Graystripe's Adventure manga trilogy: "The Lost Warrior, Warrior's Refuge," and Warrior's Return."x 7 7/16.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at

General Fields

  • : 9780062573001
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : July 2017
  • : 18.90 cmmm X 12.70 cmmm X 1.70 cmmm
  • : United States
  • : October 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : James L. Barry
  • : Paperback
  • : Erin Hunter