Real Pigeons Power Pack Box Set Books 1 4

Author: Andrew McDonald
Homepage 9781760505332

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $39.99(AUD)
  • : 9781760505332
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • :
  • :
  • : October 2019
  • : ---length:- '7.48'width:- '5.906'units:- Inches
  • :
  • : 39.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 816
  • : Andrew McDonald
  • : Ben Wood
  • : Multiple-item retail product
  • : Real Pigeons
Barcode 9781760505332
9781760505332

Description

The REAL PIGEONS aren't just an awesome squad of crime fighters who protect the city. They're also REAL FRIENDS.

Join them on their first four missions in this epic set! 
 
Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+.
 
No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!