Ginger Green is Absolutely MAD for Birthday Parties (Mostly)

Author(s): Kim Kane

Junior Fiction

This absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about friendship, fun, and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! Ginger Green has literally JUST turned eight years old - so now she gets to do all kinds of amazing new things with her friends! These days she's CRAZY for birthday parties. She LOVES sleepovers. And even when everything goes wrong - which is ALWAYS - she's Ginger Green, so she TOTALLY knows how to save the day. In Ginger Green is Absolutely MAD for Birthday Parties (mostly), it's Ginger's birthday! She invites her friends over for an epic princess party with crowns, cake, and even SPARKLE SLIME. But what happens when Crazy Maisy and No-Pants Penny take over?

$12.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Kim Kane is an award-winning author who writes for children and teens in Australia and overseas. Kim's books include the CBCA short-listed picture book Family Forest and her time-slip novel When the Lyrebird Calls. This is her second series starring this funny and feisty fox: Ginger Green, Play Date Queen is a beloved first reader series, and now Ginger Green is all grown up!

General Fields

  • : 9781760501051
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : April 2018
  • : 190mm X 134mm X 11mm
  • : Australia
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kim Kane
  • : 144
  • : Jon Davis
  • : Paperback