Reading Gems: Snap! (Level 4)

Author(s): Q. E. D. QED Publishing

Junior Fiction (5-9)

All of the animals are scared of the big noisy crocodile! Snap! is about the different ways animal mothers care for their young. It explores themes of accepting differences and love.

Reading Gems is a series designed to spark a love of reading. It is a supplementary reading programme that is graded into four levels to perfectly suit a child's reading ability from an emerging reader to a confident, independent reader.

Parents and teachers can be reassured that children are reading books that support their ability, challenge their reading skills and encourage reading confidence with every word on the page. The books will be loved by both children and parents and are perfect for supporting learning at school.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781912413805
  • : QEB Publishing Inc.
  • : QEB Publishing Inc.
  • : July 2018
  • : ---length:- '8.661'width:- '7.874'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 32
  • : Paperback
  • : Q. E. D. QED Publishing