Super Cats

Author(s): Gwyneth Rees

Junior Fiction

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! 


Tagg's life changed forever when he discovered that he's no ordinary kitten ... His parents have super powers! Will Tagg have super strength like his dad, or amazing claws like his mum? All he knows is that his power will be AWESOME.But super cats are disappearing! Can Tagg and his best friend Sugarfoot save the day from a dastardly villain and solve the purr-fect crime?

$12.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408894194
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : March 2019
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 176
  • : Becka Moor
  • : Paperback
  • : Gwyneth Rees