The Home-Alone Kitten (Animal Rescue)

Author(s): Tina Nolan

Junior Fiction

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic!


 

In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.


 

When soccer star Jake Adams cancels his appearance at Animal Magic's Open Day, Eva turns detective. But when she arrives at Jake's house all she finds is his ginger kitten, Charlie, locked out and miaowing on the doorstep...!


 

Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of Home Farm Twins and contributor to the Animal Ark series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for Animal Rescue!

General Fields

  • : 9781847156808
  • : Little Tiger Press Group
  • : Stripes Publishing
  • : March 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 9mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Tina Nolan
  • : black white illustrations
  • : 112