The Mystic Moustache (Mariella Mystery #8)

Author: Kate Pankhurst
Homepage_9781444012361

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $12.99(AUD)
  • : 9781444012361
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • :
  • :
  • : March 2016
  • : 199mm X 130mm X 10mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : 12.99
  • : June 2016
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Kate Pankhurst
  • : Mariella Mystery
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • : 176
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781444012361
9781444012361

Description

Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged nine and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast. There's strange goings-on at the Young Super Sleuth convention, could it be something to do with the mysterious Mystic Moustache? Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Tom Gates.

Author description

Since graduating from the University of Central Lancashire, Kate Pankhurst has worked as an illustrator. She works regularly in schools running sessions linked to illustration and writing and as part of Creatives, a company specialising in high quality arts experiences for children and young people. Kate was the recipient of the MACMILLAN PRIZE FOR PICTURE BOOK ILLUSTRATION in 2002. Kate lives and works in Leeds. Discover more about Kate and Mariella at www.katepankhurst.com, and follow Kate on twitter @KateIsDrawing for all the latest updates.