Taking Sides (#2 Afl Little Legends)

Author: Adrian Beck; Nicole Hayes
Homepage_9781760505431

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $12.99(AUD)
  • : 9781760505431
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • :
  • :
  • : June 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.48'width:- '5.236'units:- Inches
  • :
  • : 12.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Adrian Beck; Nicole Hayes
  • : AFL Little Legends Ser.
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • : 176
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781760505431
9781760505431

Description

Little Legends follows Oz, Ellie and Sanjay Little, star players for the Fresca Bay Falcons, on a series of hilarious and action-packed adventures that celebrate the great game of Australian Rules.
 
Sanjay is settling in perfectly at Fresca Bay. He loves hanging out with his cousins Oz and Ellie, and playing footy for the Fresca Bay Falcons is heaps of fun. But when he wins a prize to meet the AFL team of his choice, things suddenly get a lot more complicated. Sanjay hasn't picked a team yet! All at once, everyone Sanjay knows is giving him their opinion on which team to follow - but who will Sanjay choose? And will he crack under the pressure?

Perfect for fans of Tiny Timmy, Real Pigeons and WeirdoLittle Legends is the only official AFL junior fiction series. It's packed with fun and will entertain footy-mad kids for hours!


 

Promotion info

 


 

Reviews

 


 

Author description

 

 

Table of contents