The Australia Survival Guide

Author(s): George Ivanoff

Non-Fiction | KRG 2019-20

The Australia Survival Guide is jam-packed with facts, stories and life-saving information about Australia's most dangerous things - snakes, spiders, sharks, bushfires, floods, cyclones and more. There's also a few cute and cuddly animals that might surprise you and some mythical creatures to consider. But this is no boring textbook, it's written as if you were playing the ultimate survival game. Only in this game, you can't respawn, there's no multi-player, no one to save you . . . it's do or die. Perfect for fans of Guinness World Records, The Zombie Survival Guide or Ripley's Believe it or Not!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780143796572
  • : penguin random house
  • : Puffin
  • : August 2019
  • : ---length:- '9.25'width:- '7.5'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 192
  • : Hardback
  • : George Ivanoff