I See I See

Author(s): Robert Henderson

Picture Books | KRG 2019-20

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.

$19.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760524746
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : October 2019
  • : ---length:- '24.4'width:- '25.4'units:- Centimeters
  • : November 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Robert Henderson
  • : 40
  • : Hardback