Thomas and Friends: Journey Beyond Sodor Movie Storybook

Author(s): Egmont Publishing UK

Picture Books

Fans of Thomas & Friends can experience all the action from the hit movie in this exciting storybook!

When Thomas travels off the Island of Sodor, he's in for a big adventure ... but what if he can't make it back? Relive the excitement from the movie with Thomas, James and Percy, plus meet new engines Lexi, Theo and Merlin.

Thomas & Friends is a great way to pass on the tradition of Thomas to early readers. Children aged 2 and up will love meeting classic characters such as Percy, James, Gordon, and Toby down on The Fat Controller's railway.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405287685
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : September 2017
  • : 285mm X 216mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 32
  • : Paperback
  • : Egmont Publishing UK